Welcome to Pulaski County  Missouri
Nestled in the beautiful Ozarks, Pulaski
County covers 1,428km and services the
towns of:  Waynesville (county seat), St.
Robert, Crocker, Dixon, Richland, Laquey,
Devils Elbow and Big Piney.  Pulaski County
is also the home of the Fort Leonard Wood
Army installation.  
The purpose of the PCBOR is to provide
services, information, and education to
members that will enable them to
successfully conduct their business in a
competent, professional, and ethical
You need Java to see this applet.

The Pulaski
County HOMES
Magazine is
now Online!
Click to view!